Yerrrrr! I’m starting a blog. Why? A few reasons:
-
Threads is filled with bots - I tried, I really did. When Elon went all Elon on Twitter (fuck even calling it X), I need a spot on the web to vent. I thought Threads seemed alright, but then I thought about Zuck, and his stupid bunker, and the pictures of him at some dinner hosted by epstein, and I was like nah, fuck that, too.
-
I’ve got an awful lot to say about everything - Well, if you know me - which I’m guessing you do, since you’re here on brentabruzese.me - you know I don’t STFU. Now I have a place where I make the rules, and I can not STFU as long as I want!
… Thats not all, but it’s late and I don’t feel like writing more right now. I’ll be back! See ya!
Discussion
Loading comments…
Leave a comment